Contact Us


Monthly Club Meetings

1st TUESDAY of Every Month – Starting at 7:00 PM

To June 2019 – Local Kitchen and Beer Bar, 850 West Main Street, Branford CT
Starting in July 2019 – Donovan’s Reef Restaurant, 1212 Main Street, Lockworks Square, Branford CT


Club Officers

Title Name Email Address
PRESIDENT Rick Wasserback rickwasserback@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENTS Stan Griskewicz griskewicz@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Krajewski dwk1@sbcglobal.net
TREASURER Ernie Betulia ernie1104@comcast.net
SECRETARY Sharon Tosetti eggplantleopard@aol.com
DIRECTORS Ivan Chasnoff hylachas@yahoo.com
Ron Salamon rsalamon@yahoo.com
Sue Wadyka ralley71@comcast.net
Steve Widger joanwidg@gmail.com
CAR SHOW Ed Karedes Skaredes@cox.net
EVENTS Tony Delano rcarclub08@aol.com
WEBSITE Bob Ventresca webmaster@clubcorvettect.com
GOOD & WELFARE Ann Krajewski dwk1@sbcglobal.net
VETERANS’ AFFAIRS George Macary gmvetteracer@aol.com
NEWSLETTER Roy Master roybluevette@optonline.net
MEMBERSHIP Mary & Stan Griskewicz griskewicz@sbcglobal.net
TECH ADVISOR Bob Wadyka ralley71@comcast.net
NCRS LIAISON Ron Goldberg rongoldbe@aol.com
NCM AMBASSADORS George Sipprell gsipprell@earthlink.net
Kurt Ryder hobosvet@gmail.com
PHOTOGRAPHER Leon Bailey, Jr. leeon@aol.com
CLASSIFIEDS Roy Master roybluevette@optonline.net
CLUB ATTIRE Walt Kaercher walt.kaercher@comcast.net
PUBLICITY & ADVERTISING George Macary gmvetteracer@aol.com
FACEBOOK Mike Dansereau michaeldansereau@cox.net
YAHOO GROUP Mike Dansereau michaeldansereau@cox.net

Leave a Message

Visited one of our recent events? Thinking about joining the club? Just a Corvette enthusiast who wants to say hello?