Contact Us

Monthly Club Meetings

1st TUESDAY of Every Month – Starting at 7:00 PM

Donovan’s Reef Restaurant, 1212 Main Street, Lockworks Square, Branford CT 06405
Link to Google Maps Directions
Donovan's Reef Restaurant

Club Officers

TitleNameEmail Address
PRESIDENTRick Wasserbackrickwasserback@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENTSStan Griskewiczgriskewicz@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Krajewskidwk1@sbcglobal.net
TREASURERErnie Betuliaernie1104@comcast.net
SECRETARYSharon Tosettieggplantleopard@aol.com
DIRECTORSSusan Wadykacyou@comcast.net
Ivan Chasnoffhylachas@yahoo.com
Steve Widgerjoanwidg@gmail.com
Joyce BaiardiBaiardiJ@optonline.com
CAR SHOWEd KaredesSkaredes@cox.net
EVENTSTony Delanorcarclub08@aol.com
WEBSITEBob Ventrescawebmaster@clubcorvettect.com
GOOD & WELFAREAnn Krajewskidwk1@sbcglobal.net
VETERANS’ AFFAIRSGeorge Macarygmvetteracer@aol.com
NEWSLETTERRoy Masterroybluevette@optonline.net
MEMBERSHIPMary & Stan Griskewiczgriskewicz@sbcglobal.net
TECH ADVISORBob Wadykaralley71@comcast.net
NCM AMBASSADORSGeorge Sipprellgsipprell@earthlink.net
Kurt Ryderhobosvet@gmail.com
PHOTOGRAPHERLeon Bailey, Jr.leeon@aol.com
CLASSIFIEDSRoy Masterroybluevette@optonline.net
CLUB ATTIREWalt Kaercherwalt.kaercher@comcast.net
PUBLICITY & ADVERTISINGGeorge Macarygmvetteracer@aol.com
FACEBOOKMike Dansereaumichaeldansereau@cox.net
YAHOO GROUPMike Dansereaumichaeldansereau@cox.net

Leave a Message

Visited one of our recent events? Thinking about joining the club? Just a Corvette enthusiast who wants to say hello?