Contact Us

Mailing Address

Club Corvette of Connecticut
P.O. Box 120236
East Haven CT 06512


Monthly Club Meetings

1st TUESDAY of Every Month – Starting at 7:00 PM

Donovan’s Reef Restaurant, 1212 Main Street, Lockworks Square, Branford CT 06405
Virtual Meetings are planned until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Google Directions


Club Officers

Title Name Email Address
PRESIDENT Rick Wasserback rickwasserback@outlook.com
VICE PRESIDENTS Stan Griskewicz griskewicz@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Krajewski dwk1@sbcglobal.net
TREASURER Ernie Betulia ernie1104@comcast.net
SECRETARY Sharon Tosetti eggplantleopard@aol.com
DIRECTORS Susan Wadyka cyou@comcast.net
Jack Stacey vette88@snet.net
Steve Widger joanwidg@gmail.com
Joyce Baiardi BaiardiJ@optonline.com
CAR SHOW Ed Karedes Skaredes@cox.net
EVENTS Tony Delano rcarclub08@aol.com
WEBSITE Bob Ventresca webmaster@clubcorvettect.com
GOOD & WELFARE Ann Krajewski dwk1@sbcglobal.net
VETERANS’ AFFAIRS George Macary gmvetteracer@aol.com
NEWSLETTER Les Browne lgbrowne1109@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP Mary & Stan Griskewicz griskewicz@sbcglobal.net
TECH ADVISOR Bob Wadyka ralley71@comcast.net
NCM AMBASSADORS George Sipprell gsipprell@earthlink.net
Kurt Ryder hobosvet@gmail.com
CLASSIFIEDS Les Browne lgbrowne1109@gmail.com
CLUB ATTIRE Walt Kaercher walt.kaercher@comcast.net
PUBLICITY & ADVERTISING George Macary gmvetteracer@aol.com
FACEBOOK Mike Dansereau michaeldansereau@cox.net

Leave a Message

Visited one of our recent events? Thinking about joining the club? Just a Corvette enthusiast who wants to say hello?