Links


Club Sponsors
McDermott Auto Group – www.mcdermottauto.com
Moroso Performance Products – www.moroso.com
Whelen Engineering – www.whelen.com

GM & Corvette Related Websites
General Motors – www.GM.com
C1 Registry – www.c1registry.com
C2 Registry – www.c2registry.org
C3 Registry – www.c3registry.org
C4 Registry – www.c4vetteregistry.com
C5 Registry – www.c5registry.com
C6 Registry – www.c6registry.com
Callaway Cars – www.callawaycars.com
Corvette Blogger – www.corvetteblogger.com/
Corvette Forum – www.corvetteforum.com
Corvette Magazine – www.corvette-mag.com
Corvette Motorsport – www.corvettemotorsport.com
Corvette Online – www.corvetteonline.com/
Corvette Racing – www.corvetteracing.com
National Corvette Museum – www.corvettemuseum.org
National Corvette Owners Association – www.nationalcorvetteowners.com
National Corvette Restorers Society – www.ncrs.org
Vette Magazine – www.vetteweb.com
Vette Vues Magazine – www.vette-vues.com

Car Clubs
Candlewood Valley Corvette Club – www.cvalleycorvettes.com
Connecticut Classic Chevy – www.ctclassicchevy.net
Connecticut Seaport Car Club – www.ctseaportcarclub.com
Corvette Club of Finland – www.corvettefinland.com
Corvette Club of RI – www.corvetteclubri.com
For Corvettes Only – www.forcorvettesonly.com
The Classic Corvette Club UK – www.corvetteclub.org.uk

Corvette Retailers
Corvette Center – www.corvettecenter-ct.com
Corvette Central – www.corvettecentral.com
Mid America Motorworks – www.mamotorworks.com
ProTeam Corvette Sales – www.proteam-corvette.com
Zip Corvette Parts – www.zip-corvette.com

Club Corvette of Connecticut does not endorse any of the companies or organizations listed here.
This list is only intended as a service to our members and guests.